2017 Board of Directors   Donna Byrne / Joe Cerquozzi / Tim O’Connor /
Lyn Provenzano / Mark Todd
Food   Bobby Babik / David Hall
School Liaison   Lyn Provenzano
Festival Chef   TBD
Arts and Crafts   Heather Corwin
Beverages   Dan Stiffler / Mike Pawelczyk / Ron Fieldler
Communications   TBD
Construction   Ed Borgert / Robert Somerville / Rick Fasanelli
Construction-Games   Alfredo Masso
Electricians   John Weis
Entertainment   Joe Conti
Games   Donna Byrne
Garage   Mark Todd
Hot Line   Karen Limperis
Information   Michelle Opslesch
Monitors   Roman Polivka / TJ Lescher
Police Security   Jerry Squadrito
Publicity   Kathy Keleher
Raffle   Kim Schwartz / Lisa Devine
Redemption   Mari Knight
Scheduling   Janine Ferrer
Security   Carolina Cerquozzi
Set-up   Phil Cardell
Signs   Larry Keleher
Silent Auction   Michelle Donaghue
Ticket Sales   Lynn Hutchinson
Underwriting   Lyn Provenzano
Web Site   Lou Cinci

Questions about Committee? Contact Us

Copyright 2015 St. Coleman Italian Festival   |   All rights reserved  |   Last Update 25-Aug-2016